I work as an IT Director and I'm not sure I've ever come across a Solution Architect with an MBA. I work as an IT Director and I'm not sure I've ever come across a Solution Architect with an MBA. In previous forum posts, i have seen Queen Marry UL mba has been mentioned better than ebs. Enquire Now Close. As the UoL website state themselves "The Global MBA is accredited by a number of professional bodies including CMI and CIMA."

I don't know what your goals are in the UK, but an MSc from a better school or an MBA from the OU or MMU might be better. For more information, please visit our dedicated January 2021 Start and Studying in the UK and Coronavirus (COVID-19) hubs. Queen Mary University of London ranked amongst global elite universities in Computer Science and Engineering and Technology.

In previous forum posts, i have seen Queen Marry UL mba has been mentioned better than ebs. UK universities are also now processing applications for January 2021 entry with over 6,000 courses available to apply for. The London Global MBA is awarded by UoL, not QMUL.  I would seriously consider the extra investment to get an MBA with AASCB, Equis or AMBA accreditation. Cookie Policy. From previous posts on Queen Mary, I'm not sure it has been accredited yet.

To answer your question fully though, can you be specific about what you are trying to achieve and what are your goals? i cannot see QM UL MBA in the ranking only EBS . It might be due to the fact it's a relatively new programme? The success is testament to the hard work of staff in every part of our community.”.